in

Grab This ‘Borderlands 3’ Shift Code Before It Expires — And Hurry, It Expires Soon [Update: Here’s Another]

Loading...
shift code borderlands 3

Here’s a new Borderlands 3 Shift Code. Hurry and redeem it before it expires tonight.

Credit: Gearbox

Gearbox CEO Randy Pitchford has dropped yet another SHiFT Code for Borderlands 3 players. He released the code about an hour ago and it expires at 8 pm PT / 10 pm CT / 11 pm ET, which–as of the writing of this post–is just a few hours away.

Blink and you’ll miss it, as they say. It appears that Pitchford has no method to his madness, occasionally releasing codes that last a full 24 hours or longer, sometimes more than one at a time, and then dropping ones like this.

In any case, here’s the SHiFT Code:

CSKJB-THCZB-HCT5W-BBJTJ-35RRS

Loading...

How To Redeem

You can do this in the Social Menu in-game, or by visiting this website. This will grant you a Golden Key which you can then use at the chest in Sanctuary to redeem for Epic and Legendary Loot, though Legendary drops are infuriatingly rare.

In any case, it’s all fairly straightforward. Go get that code, get the key, and then you can either use the key right away or save it for a rainy day.

UPDATE:

Pitchford just dropped a second Shift Code that doesn’t expire until 4 am PT / 6 am CT / 7 am ET. Here you go:

5ZWBT-99WSB-SW3KK-JT3TJ-TZRK3

Enjoy!

Source link

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Is Richard Wilkins headed to Hollywood? Today Extra host to make his acting debut

Trudeau surrounded by police amid security concern at rally