in

Hear the Nissan Z Proto roar



Turn up your speakers and hear the Nissan Z Proto roar! It’s iconic, it’s retro, it’s powerful. Watch the live unveiling on Sept. 16 at 9:30 a.m. JST/12:30 a.m. GMT (8:30 p.m. EDT Sept. 15).

Learn more at www.theNissanNext.com

Nissan Global YouTube Channel: The Nissan worldwide channel is our virtual showroom, showcasing our newest models, heritage vehicles, NISMO sports news and tech advancements. Subscribe to stay up-to-date on Innovation that Excites. Nissan is a global full-line vehicle manufacturer that sells more than 60 models under the Nissan, INFINITI and Datsun brands. Nissan’s global headquarters in Yokohama, Japan, manages operations in six regions: Asia & Oceania; Africa, the Middle East & India; China; Europe; Latin America; and North America.

Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/nissan
Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/c/nissan?sub_confirmation=1
Connect with us at:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nissan
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nissan, https://twitter.com/nissanmotor
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nissan/
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/nissan-motor-corporation/

source

[MV] 마마무(MAMAMOO) – WANNA BE MYSELF

British fighter jets, a warship and a US destroyer are deployed to Arctic Circle