in

Wallows – Nobody Gets Me (Like You) [Official Video]



Official music video for Wallows’ new single ‘Nobody Gets Me (Like You)’, which is the first single off of the forthcoming EP, ‘Remote’, due October 23rd.

Pre-order / pre-save ‘Remote’: https://wallows.lnk.to/Remote
LIsten to ‘Nobody Gets Me (LIke You)’: https://Wallows.lnk.to/NGMLY

Get exclusive ‘Remote’ merch at https://wallowsmusic.store/

Credits:

Director: Dillon Dowdell
Production Company: Dreambear
Executive Producer: Evan Brown
Producer: Danny Pollack
DP: Thomas Taugher
Editor: Ben Montemayor
VFX: The Kroot / Tomash Kuzmytskyi
Sound Design: Dalton Harts
Color: Dylan Hageman
1st AC: Rebekah Vanderlinden
2nd AC: Pancho Ortiz
Jib Op: Conrad
Gaffer: Sven Van Ostrand
Key Grip: Taylor Reick
BBG: Andrew Soltay
BBE: Chris Ginnevan
Sound Mixer: Jonathan Scott
Art Director: Geny Andrews
Set Dressers: Lucy Andrews, Kathryn Yu, Suriya Patel
Stylist: Karla Miranda
Stylist Asst: Jordan Funkey
HMU: Leticia Llesmin
1st AD: George Solomon
2nd AD: Oliver Konteh
Production Coordinator: David Flynn
Production Assistants: Mavrick Dixon, Jacob Giessmann, Justin Hill, Skye Grissom, Nate Bizzack
Director Rep/Agency: Emily Sanders, Reveur
Management: Andrew Friedman, Ameet Eini
Video Commissioner: Phil Botti
Label: Atlantic Records
Special Thanks: Armstrong Family, Curly Fries

Talent:
Braeden Lemasters as himself
Dylan Minnette as himself
Cole Preston as himself
Schaefer: Dillon Dowdell
Braea: Braeden Lemasters
Braea’s Best Friend #1: Jennessa Rose
Braea’s Best Friend #2: Buck Andrews
Smalls: Terence Hardy
Make Out Couple: Blake Morell & Michelle Guerrero
Hockey Jock: John DeBold
Rave Guy: Danny Ferenbach
Prom Queen: Geenah Rios
HackeySacker: Landon Fleischman
Rollerblader: Cole Karaba
Braea Body Double: Buck Andrews

Tickets to the Wallows Virtual World Tour available at: https://Wallows.lnk.to/LiveAtTheRoxy

Sunday, September 13th @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT): Night #3
Wallows have picked their own set list for this show.

Sunday, September 27th @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT): Night #4
Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set.

Nights #1 and #2 still available for purchase and viewing.

Night #1
Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish.

Night #2
Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs.

Follow:
https://www.instagram.com/wallowsmusic/
https://twitter.com/wallowsmusic/
https://www.facebook.com/wallowsmusic/
https://www.tiktok.com/@wallows
https://www.wallowsmusic.com

This video was filmed under strict COVID-19 filming regulations, and all members of the crew were tested to ensure everyone’s safety.

#wallows #nobodygetsmelikeyou

source

FDNY renames its highest medal of honor because of founder's racist views

NLE Choppa, Rod Wave, Lil Tjay and Chika’s 2020 XXL Freshman Cypher