in

When does the new Nvidia GeForce RTX graphics card come out? – HITC

The new Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 graphics cards come out today, but what time will they release in the UK, US and around the world?

It’s difficult to remember a time when there was more hype and expectation surrounding a new piece of PC equipment than the RTX cards from Nvidia.

Social media has been flooded with comparisons, reviews and embargo-testing for about a week now, but its one thing to watch a video on the new RTX cards, its another thing to actually see its power in your own setup.

Online retailer Newegg has said that the 3080 is in “HIGH demand” and so we should “be ready to purchase as they will b flying off our digital shelves.”

Yet one important question remains, what time will the 3080 actually release in the UK and around the world?

Nvidia 3080 release time: BST

  • The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 2 PM in the UK.

Nvidia 3080 release time: EST

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 9 AM Eastern Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: CST

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 8 AM Central Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: PST

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 6 AM Pacific Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: JST/KST

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 10 PM Japan/Korea Standard Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: ACST

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 10:30 PM Australia (Central) Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: IST

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 6:30 PM India Standard Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: MSK

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 4 PM Moscow Time.

Nvidia 3080 release time: GT

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 video cards will be released at 3 PM German (Berlin) Time.

NOTE: These times are based on the universal release time to retails, as confirmed by the head of Nvidia GeForce’s global community team, Tim Adams, on Reddit.

In other news, Super Mario 3D All-Stars release time and price on Nintendo Switch



Source link

Australia flight caps: Charity worker Gina De Ruyter stranded in the Philippines with skin infection

Donald Trump accused of sexual assault by model at US Open tennis in 1997